Permanently delete a service space

If you no longer need a service space, you can permanently delete it.

Before you begin, you will need to move a service space to the trash. Learn more about how to move a service space to the trash.

You must be a Jira admin to permanently delete a service space.

To permanently delete a service space:

  1. [設定] ()、[スペース] の順に選択します。

  2. Select More actions () next to the name of the space you want to delete, then select Move to trash.

  3. サイドバーから [ごみ箱] を選択します。 

  4. Find your service space and select Moren actions (), then Delete now.

Once you delete a space from the trash, you won't be able to recover it and we won’t be able to assist with restore. If you think that you might need a space later, we recommend that you archive the service space instead.

 

さらにヘルプが必要ですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。