• Products
  • Get started
  • Documentation
  • Resources

Remove a customer from an organization

When you remove a customer from an organization they lose access to service projects that use the organization. This means that they can no longer request help from the service project.

To remove customers from an organization:

  1. From your service project, go to Customers.

  2. Select an organization from the list by clicking its name.

  3. Find the customer you want to remove.

  4. Select next to the customer.

Customers may still have access to service projects if:

  • They belong to another organization on the site.

  • Your service project allows anyone to raise requests without logging in.


This page is for company-managed projects

If the lower-left of your service project sidebar says you're in a team-managed project, check out these team-managed project articles instead.

Learn more about the difference between company-managed and team-managed projects.

 

 

Last modified on Jan 25, 2021
Cached at 3:34 PM on May 16, 2021 |

Additional Help

Ask the Community