• Products
  • Get started
  • Documentation
  • Resources

Close a request when you finish helping a customer

When you finish helping a customer, you can close the request to mark it as complete.

To close a request:

  1. From your service project, go to Queues.

  2. Select the request you want to resolve.

  3. Select the Status menu (the blue drop-down button) and transition it to Resolved.

 

Last modified on Mar 31, 2021
Cached at 12:50 PM on Dec 2, 2021 |

Additional Help