ボードを整理
Anyone with access to the business space can group work items on the board
Your grouping will persist when when navigating between views and other business spaces
ボードの作業項目を特定の属性でグループ化できます。希望に合わせて作業を整理して視覚化できます。たとえば、優先度が高いタスクについて何か妨げとなるものがないかどうかを確認したり、個々のチーム メンバーのワークロードを一目で確認したりできます。
すべてのユーザーが各自の好みに合わせて作業の表示方法を制御できるため、ボードのグループ化方法はユーザーごとに異なります。作業は次の単位でグループ化できます。
ステータス
優先度
担当者
カテゴリー
エピック
サブタスク
作業項目をグループ化する
ボードの作業項目をグループ化するには、次の手順に従います。
Select the Group button at the top-left of the board.
ボードのグループ化基準として使用する属性を 1 つ選択します。これは、担当者、ステータス、優先度、カテゴリのいずれかです。いずれか 1 つのみを選択できます。
ボードは選択した基準に従ってグループ化されて、自分だけに表示されます。
グループ化を解除する
グループ化を解除するには、次の手順に従います。
ボードの右上にある [グループ分け基準] ドロップダウンを選択します。
[クリア] を選択します。
Save or reset the board configuration
If your space admin has defined a default configuration for the board, you can also reset the board back to this default.
Select the Reset board back to default icon from the top-right of the board.
If you’re a space admin, you can save your applied view configurations (such as grouping, filters, and layout changes) as the board's default view. This won’t overwrite anyone’s saved preferences, but it gives users the option to reset to this default at any time.
この内容はお役に立ちましたか?