計画で継承される権限を管理する

このページでは、Jira Cloud Premium と Enterprise の一部としてのみ利用できる高度な計画機能について説明します。

Jira に含まれているプロジェクトのタイムラインについては、ドキュメンテーションにセクションが別途用意されています。Jira のプロジェクト レベルのロードマップに関するドキュメンテーションをご参照ください

 

Users are automatically granted permissions based on their global Jira user group at the time of your site’s creation. It doesn’t automatically update if a group’s global permissions change at a later date, meaning you’ll need to use the instructions on this page to manually revoke a group’s plans permissions.

When your site is created, users with Jira administrator and site administrator access also have Plans administrator access by default, though this can be changed. If your plan includes team-managed projects, you’ll need Administrator or Editor permissions in those projects to make changes. If you only have Viewer permissions for a team-managed project, you’ll only be able to read the data from that project.

プラン権限でユーザー グループを追加または削除するには、次の手順に従います。

  1. From the Jira main navigation, select > Products in the upper right of your screen.

  2. 左側のメニューで [計画機能] の下にある [権限] を選択します。

計画機能のさまざまな権限タイプに関する詳細をご確認ください

 

その他のヘルプ