• Products
  • Documentation
  • Resources

Discard changes made in Advanced Roadmaps

To discard a change made to your plan:

  1. Open to the Review changes modal

  2. Select the issue(s) you want to discard.

  3. Use the Discard selected changes button to erase them.

These changes will be removed from your plan and the values will revert to those currently saved in your Jira issues.

 

Last modified on Aug 10, 2021
Cached at 2:40 AM on Sep 25, 2021 |

Additional Help