• Products
  • Documentation
  • Resources

Abandon a save in your plan

This page refers to the advanced planning features that are only available as part of Jira Cloud Premium and Enterprise.

We have a separate section for documentation about the project timeline that’s included in Jira. Go to the documentation for the project timeline in Jira.

 

Once you commit to saving your changes to your issues with the Review changes modal, you can abandon the save using the Quit button that appears. It won’t reverse any changes that have already been saved before you stopped it, but remaining changes won’t be saved to your issues.

 

Still need help?

The Atlassian Community is here for you.