• Products
  • Documentation
  • Resources

Remove releases in Advanced Roadmaps

Whether you can remove or delete a release depends on if the release has been saved to Jira Software. If your release has not been saved to Jira Software (either because you haven’t saved it yet or because it’s a cross-project release which can’t be saved) you’ll get the option to delete the release instead. Though the steps are the same, deleted releases can’t be recovered.

To remove/delete a project release from Advanced Roadmaps:

  1. In the Releases view, find the single-project release you want to remove from your plan.

  2. Select more () > Remove. Then select Remove in the modal window to confirm.

 

Last modified on Aug 10, 2021
Cached at 2:39 AM on Sep 25, 2021 |

Additional Help