• Products
  • Documentation
  • Resources

Remove and delete teams from your Advanced Roadmaps plan

When a team is no longer needed, you can remove them from your plan.

Even after you save the changes made to your plan, shared teams can be re-added back to your team using the instructions on the Create and add teams in Advanced Roadmaps page. However, once you finalize deleting a plan-only team, it can’t be recovered.

To remove or delete a team:

  1. Navigate to the Teams view, find the team you want to remove, and select more () > Delete.

  2. Advanced Roadmaps will remove the team from your teams screen, and add the change to your list of changes in the Review changes modal.

  3. Use the Review changes button to save your changes to your plan.

 

Additional Help