robotsnoindex

Space admins can delete templates from the spaces they administer to make them inaccessible. To learn about deleting and disabling global templates, see Delete or disable a global template.

To delete a template:

  1. Go to the space.

  2. Choose Space settings > Content tools.

  3. Find the template in the table and select Delete.

This is permanent: once a template has been deleted, it cannot be restored.

You can also disable a blueprint in a specific space. Unlike deleting a template, which is permanent and cannot be undone, you can enable a disabled blueprint at any time.

To disable a blueprint:

  1. Go to the space

  2. Choose Space settings > Content tools.

  3. Find the blueprint in the list and choose Disable.