• Products
  • Get started
  • Documentation
  • Resources

Close and delete an alert

Close an Alert

The Closed state is conclusive, indicating that all necessary actions have been taken. Once closed, an alert’s only available action is to delete. Recipients will be notified when an alert is closed. The alias of the closed alert will also be invalidated, meaning the closed alert won't be able to be queried using it's alias.

Delete an Alert

Delete the alert. It cannot be viewed once deleted, but the alert log will still exist.



Last modified on Mar 30, 2021
Cached at 12:15 AM on Sep 18, 2021 |

Additional Help