Deleting a Workspace

You can delete a Workspace by going to your Workspace's page in Trello, clicking on the "Settings" tab, and then clicking the "Delete this Workspace" link. You must be an admin to delete the Workspace.

Deleting a Workspace is permanent and there is no undo. Boards within the Workspace won’t be deleted. Instead, your boards in this Workspace will be closed. You can find and reopen closed boards by visiting https://trello.com/my/boards. You will be required to select a Workspace for the board when reopening it. 

If the Workspace still has an active Standard or Premium subscription, then you will need to cancel the subscription first before being able to delete the Workspace.

Additional Help