How to reset a sandbox

Who can do this?
Role:Organization admin

Plan: Premium or Enterprise plan based on sandbox feature availability
Atlassian Government Cloud: Not available

If you want to clear the existing data and start your next test with a clean slate, you can reset a sandbox instead of deleting and recreating your sandbox. When you reset a sandbox, we’ll permanently delete all data, including pages, spaces, projects, issues, assets and Marketplace apps (along with their data and settings).

You can reset a sandbox that is in an online state before it gets deactivated. Learn more about the states of a sandbox.

  • This action can’t be undone.

  • When you reset one of the sandboxes for the Jira family of apps (Jira Cloud, Jira Service Management, or Jira Product Discovery), we’ll also reset the other two sandboxes if they’re already set up even if any one of them is offline.

To reset a sandbox:

  1. アトラシアンの管理に移動します。複数の組織がある場合は、対象の組織を選択します。

  2. [アプリ] > [サンドボックス] の順に選択します。

  3. In the table, find the sandbox you want to reset.

  4. In the Actions column, select more actions () > Reset.

We’ll notify you once your sandbox is reset.

 

さらにヘルプが必要ですか?

アトラシアン コミュニティをご利用ください。