New to administering Atlassian cloud products? Learn about Atlassian organizations and what it means to be an organization admin.
If you need to restore an organization, contact Atlassian support within 15 days of deleting it.
Restore is only to the state of the organization when it was deleted. This means that removed domains or products, or any other changes made before deleting the organization, cannot be restored.
You can request restore if you accidentally deleted the organization, or if you need your empty shell organization back for any reason.