• Products
  • Documentation
  • Resources

Cloud-to-cloud migration and data protection

When you create a cloud-to-cloud migration, we save your migration once you’ve reached the step that checks for conflicts. Once saved, the migration appears in the dashboard for you to track and monitor its progress.

We take privacy seriously and only store migration data for 14 days from the day a migration is created. After 14 days, a migration expires and will appear grayed out on the dashboard.

You can’t edit, run, or view the details of an expired migration.

Learn more about privacy at the Atlassian Trust Center

Last modified on Oct 6, 2021
Cached at 1:42 AM on Oct 16, 2021 |

Additional Help