ワークスペースのメンバーを削除する
管理者であれば、ワークスペースのメンバーを個別に削除でき、削除されたメンバーは、ワークスペース内のコンテンツにアクセスできなくなります。
Before you choose to keep or delete content please review the information in the section below.
まず、ワークスペースから削除するユーザーを無効化する必要があります。左側のナビゲーションの [Manage (管理)] の下にある [Users (ユーザー)] ページに移動し、無効化するユーザーにチェックを入れることで実行できます。
目的のワークスペース メンバーを無効化した後、無効化されたユーザーにフィルタリングする必要があります。
削除するユーザーにチェックを付けます。アカウントを再有効化するか完全に削除するかのオプションが表示されます。[Permanently delete profile (プロファイルを完全に削除)] を選択します。
その後、確認フローに移動します。該当するユーザーが公開スペースに共有していたコンテンツを保持するか、削除するかを選択できます。
プロセスを完了するには、削除するメンバーのメール アドレスを入力してアクションを確認し、[Permanently delete profile (プロファイルを完全に削除)] を選択します。
メンバーのメール アドレスを入力して確認してから、[Permanently delete profile (プロファイルを完全に削除)] を選択します。[Members (メンバー)] タブに戻ると、そのユーザーが削除されていることがわかります。
Content Transfer: Starter, Business, and Business and AI Plans
If you are a Legacy Loom user not migrated to Atlassian you will have to manually select to Keep Content, it will not be auto enabled for you.
When you delete a user the only content that will be kept includes:
Content added to ‘Open Spaces’ or a public space then entire workspace is in.
Content that will not be kept includes:
Videos shared privately between you and I
Videos shared via Link
Videos shared directly with a user
Videos in private spaces
Videos in open spaces that the whole workspace has not joined.
Content that is deleted by removing a member is permanently deleted and non recoverable.
How do I know exactly what content will be transferred?
View the user’s profile page on loom by searching their name and clicking on the search item that pops up. On the profile page, if you are their admin, you will see a ‘Transferrable Content’ Filter that you can add. If you toggle on this filter, you will be able to see what content would be kept if the user was deleted.
Who will the content be transferred to?
The content will be transferred to one of the admins of the workspace.
Content Transfer - Enterprise
If you are a Legacy Loom user not migrated to Atlassian you will have to manually select to Keep Content. It will not be auto enabled for you.
All content, public and private will be transferred to one of the workspace admins. Public content will stay public, private content will stay private, no permissions will change, we just update the video owner to a workspace admin.
For private / unshared content, it will appear in a folder called "[Deleted User's Email] - [Deleted User's Name]'s content" in the admin’s Library.
ワークスペースを削除する
ワークスペースのすべてのメンバーがこのページの上記セクションに従って削除されると、使用しているバージョンに応じて、次の方法でワークスペース (すべての動画とデータを含む) を削除できます。
Starter Free プランのお客様:
アクティブなサブスクリプションを持つ有料プランのお客様:
アカウントを削除します。Loom サブスクリプションの料金がすでに支払われているため、サブスクリプション終了時にアカウントの削除が行われます。
この内容はお役に立ちましたか?