Bulk update videos

You can perform bulk actions on videos you created in a Space or your Library. To select videos, check the box on the left side of the video thumbnail.

Once you start selecting videos, you'll have the option to take the following actions:

  • Move: You can move the videos to an existing or new folder.

  • Archive: You can move the videos to your Archive folder if you no longer want the video viewable or in your video Library. 

  • Delete: You can delete the videos permanently. This action can't be undone.

  • Change access: You can change the general access level of the videos to control who can view them.

  • Make more granular changes to a video, such as changing the title, on an individual level.

  • You can't bulk delete or archive videos if you aren’t the creator. 

Still need help?

The Atlassian Community is here for you.