Close a request when you finish helping a customer

When you finish helping a customer, you can close it to mark it as complete.

To close a request:

  1. From your service desk project, go to Queues.

  2. Select the request you want to resolve.

  3. Select the Status and transition it to Resolved.

Additional Help

Ask the Community